paintersjourneytolife

I recall the positive-energy experience of ‘love’ with my parents. Now I often gloss over my relationship with my Dad; horrified by my lack of patience with him, among other things.

And with my work with the ‘Desteni I’ process I am sorting through the unfulfilled memories, fantasies and experiences with my father in relation to my desire for positive-energy experiences and definition/connection within our relationship.

But “the Mind does not define energy within the context of ‘positive and negative’” I DO THAT in writing ABOUT the experience.

“The knowledge and information definition within our Minds in the experience of ‘positive and negative’ is/has become existent in the evolution of Consciousness to define the energies / the velocity/extent/amount of energies it accumulates in its mind-physical relationship to align the human being into/towards the ‘positive energy’, that is really simply an ACCUMULATION of energy within the Mind in its…

View original post 967 more words

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

