Day 82: Fear of Failure Within Learning

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear failure.

When and as I see myself fearing failing, I stop and breathe.  I realise that the cost of participating in fear is distracting myself from what is here and actually directing what is here within/as the decision of myself.  I commit myself to stick to the simplicity and proven effectiveness of valuing my own time within/as one moment of breath, to stop participating in fear out of the excuse of failure projected in to the future in my Mind, and instead direct myself to remain here within/as the physical body and directing myself within/as the physical body to apply the self corrective action necessary.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, within/as fear of failure, imagine myself in a worst case scenario and attach fear to my own self created picture as illusion that only exist in my Mind.

When and as I see myself imagining myself in a worst case scenario, I stop and breathe.  I realise that the worst case scenario is not real or practical to mention; what is practical is what I will do about it as the preparation and actual self corrective application I apply in every moment.  I commit myself to prepare myself well in advance by/through practicing the self change NOW.  Within the context of learning and worst case scenario (failing an exam), I commit myself to read, apply, and review the information daily until answering the questions are as easy and natural as breathing, and to walk this preparation well in advance of the date of an exam.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that it is too late for me to do anything, when/as I experience fear of failure, such that I immediately give up on the decision of myself.

When and as I see myself giving up in fear of failure, I stop and breathe.  I realise that giving up means giving up my responsibility, directive principle, and will to fear of failure, when I can equally have made the decision to stand up for myself.  I commit myself to assert the decision to stand up for myself by/through NOT giving up and instead insist that change is possible.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the decision of myself according to fear of failure as one part of myself exposed/revealed in a particular moment within/as breath.

When and as I see myself making choices influenced by fear of failure in/as fear of loss, I stop and breathe.  I realise that all choices I make in fear of loss are not choices because I abdicated my responsibility, directive principle, and will to the will of fear, fueling the obsession for possession and survival of Energy as the Mind.  I commit myself to show that the Mind will continue to manifest consequences until I practically take back responsibility, directive principle, and will through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

