Day 86: Are Learning and Personality Related?

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to diminish my own self perception of me from a living being that walks a process of learning one step at a time, to a commodity product that I exchange parts of myself and my time for a stamp of approval as a high grade, to validate to myself and others that I am a good person and am still valuable.

When and as I see myself having the opinion of myself as an apparent product to be consumed and sold to the highest bidder, I stop and breathe.  I realise that in accepting this opinion, I totally disregard the actual physical practical process I had walked to be where I am now, and therefore deny myself access to the physical reality processses that are required to equally direct myself to live/apply myself to do what needs to be done.  I commit myself to stand as who I am in fact, as the physical body, and direct myself to equality and oneness with the physical body as myself.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to internally portray myself to be the authority that I have feared, that treated others with bad grades ruthlessly, such that I began to treat myself ruthlessly when/as I interpreted myself to have failed, such as when I got lower marks than I had hoped for.

When and as I see myself mimicking an authority of this world within/as my backchat, I stop and breathe.  I realise that I am responsible for what authority has become as a living definition inflicted onto this world.  I commit myself to redefine authority to a practical definition that supports Life, by/through applying myself as authority of my own actions one moment at a time, in standing within/as responsibility of myself and my habits/patterns.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to redefine learning from a moment of expressing myself here, into a moment of anger and fear as I would imagine how absurd an authority as a minority of human beings dictate the futures of the majority of human beings through points like high/low grades, such that people with low grades are ruthlessly ignored while those with high grades are almost worshipped as a role model – and then the mind interpretation that in spite of how ridiculous it is, I can do nothing to change it.

When and as I see myself going into anger and fear because of delving into my imagination when I have decided to learn in this moment, I stop and breathe.  I realise that imagination is a distraction from in fact applying and getting to know myself within/as the activity of learning.  I commit myself to show that learning is simply expanding within/as myself to get to know what is already here as this physical existence, but within/as learning I equalize my physical body to this physical existence.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing my backchat impersonating authority to intrude on my process of learning, such that for every mistake I make while learning, I would immediately jump in my backchat at the opportunity to criticise and judge me in self mockery, self hatred, and self disgust.

When and as I see myself tempted to comment about every mistake that I make while learning, I stop and breathe.  I realise that learning is a process of standing equal to and one with what is being presented in the material.  I commit myself to, by/through standing equal to and one with myself in every moment of learning, direct myself to stand equal to and one with what is best for all.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, when I do not understand a part of the material I am learning, to use this feedback as an excuse and justification to participate in backchat about fear of the future if I do not progress quicker and learn faster and understand this part quicker.

When and as I see myself backchatting about the future, I stop and breathe.  I realise that whatever I think is in my future, is all just lies I repeat in my backchat until I convince myself in self dishonesty because how can I know my future when I do not even in fact know who I am; just who I want to be as knowledge/information in separation from who I am.  I commit myself to stick to the basics of remaining within/as the Physical = remaining within/as the 1 + 1 accumulation of moments and what I accept and allow, directing what I accept and allow to only be what works best for all.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

