Day 88: Once I Have Learnt Enough, Life Will Be Easy

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect learning with easiness, justified by the feeling of hope in the belief that once I learn enough, everything will be easy again.

When and as I see myself hoping that while I am learning, I am ‘securing my future’/’securing an eternal good feeling of myself’, I stop and breathe. I realise that not a SINGLE good feeling has directly influenced my movement in myself and this world to where I am now; I am where I am now because of the actions I have accepted and allowed to accumulate over a substantial period of time. I Commit myself to ground myself back into the actions I accept and allow, because only in my own actions will I face who I really am behind all of the opinions.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the way I was as a child is the definition of ease, in which I define easiness according to comparing me as I am now, as an experience, to my interpreted experience of myself projected into the past as detailed as I can recall in memory, in spite that memory has proven that I only remember what I want to in self interest, and conveniently forget parts in self interest.

When and as I see myself daydreaming about how easy I may have had my experience as a child, I stop and breathe. I realise that there is never any turning back, and to turn back is a clear indication of my deliberate decision to value a delusion over the reality of my own creation as myself. I Commit myself to show that the only possibility of support is to establish support within/as reality, by/through first supporting myself to walk in reality.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire for every moment of my experience of myself to reflect the ‘good’ experience that I BELIEVE I had when I was a child, that is based on memory that shifts according to my self interest, instead of facing myself here, and deciding what would be best for ALL Life and walking this humbly, by/through always directing the point of friction/conflict within myself first.

When and as I see myself wanting to hide/run away into a good experience such as when I hope to be a child again, I stop and breathe. I realise that separating being a human being in this world into child and adult is only a distraction from standing equal and one to what I face in my world and reality to DIRECT the point; thinking about the point is useless. I Commit myself to investigate myself AS the experience of wanting to hide/run away, because also within/as this experience I have an opportunity to face what I have created; and currently experience the consequences. I Commit myself to identify to absolute specific detail what exactly I am not WILLING to face as myself, and to apply myself to change my automated unwillingness to be/become willing to support all Life, not my own schemes for my own positive experiences. I Commit myself to show that this change is made simpler – but always require self will to direct – by/through standing within/as my human body, where responsibility exists in direct relationship to my human body in this world: in this way confirming that I have not automatically moved into opinions/beliefs/judgments that I have designed to hide my own fears.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

