Day 92: Learning Woes

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deliberately diminish my learning ability because I did not enjoy myself within/as learning effectively, in which
I immediately projected outward onto other people who were getting similar grades to me. I Realise that me diminishing my own learning ability was done in self
interest for a positive experience of myself alone in my head. I Commit myself to re-establish/re-apply myself within/as learning ability because this is required to
practically support myself in the world.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react negatively to/towards what is here as the obvious point that people with higher grades are offered different
opportunities than people with lower grades. I Realise that reacting negatively – participating in Energy as good/positive and bad/negative reactions – does NOTHING to
affect what is here by the agreement of the majority. I Commit myself to stick to practically assisting and supporting myself to live in this world in specificity and
detail so that in specificity and detail, I may direct myself in my world while walking the Journey to Life.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist standing as a person who learns effectively, out of the excuse that I fear this ability being used in self
interest; while I am already manipulating myself in self interest to diminish my own learning ability. I Realise that learning ability is one of the primary means in
which I accept and allow myself to practically direct myself in my world, equal and one to how I had to learn many things to be able to support myself in the ways I am
already supporting myself. I Commit myself to investigate and delete the values I have attached to learning which are not best for all, to drop all previous
knowledge/information about learning to realise, in common sense, the practicality of being able to learn effectively.

BACKCHAT Dimension

“When I learn this I will be able to defeat/conquer and ASSERT my AUTHORITY/SUPERIORITY over this test/exam/person/company/situation, ANYTHING I face.”

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define learning according to fending off wild beasts that I imagine other people to be when learning for exams:
ruthlessly competing against one another for the higher grade. I Realise that in the physical process that determines the physical outcomes in learning is myself
alone, in how specific and detailed I am willing to go to understand concepts/ideas to answer questions, so any competition I experience is in fact only a competition
against myself. I Commit myself to redefine learning from a process of competing against myself within my imagination – projecting others that are better than me and
me ‘defeating’ them – to a process that I walk because I realise that this is required to practically direct myself in my world.

“Learning must be the most arduous task I will ever face because: no pain no gain; the more pain, the more gain, so I will make this task the most difficult task to
gain the most.”

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I learn more when I experience myself within learning as more difficult. I Realise that I learn more when I
apply myself in greater specificity and detail, and according to my self application how long I apply myself in learning material. I Commit myself to
see/realise/understand that an experience in my Mind does not change how I learn, that what I do within/as learning defines how effectively I learn.

“Are YOU saying I can’t do this – you wait and see – I will learn so much that I will pass with flying colours!!”

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define learning according to an anger reaction to/towards other people saying that I cannot learn effectively
enough to pass an exam. I Realise that I only set myself up for failure because whenever I participate in reactions, I doom myself to experience a cycle of positive and negative Energy until I stop participating in the reaction. I Commit myself to redefine learning to be an action done with no motivation as thoughts/emotions/feelings, rather than a reaction in which I only trap myself in cycles of having to deal with Energy, which obviously distracts from the actual task as learning.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

