Day 97: The Secret, Learning Desires

Where am I defining me/a part of me within and as something or someone outside of myself?

– Defining learning according to some God given ability, ‘god given’ = worth, value, confidence, trust

I Forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from learning through accepting and allowing myself to define my confidence and trust within
learning, outside and separate from myself. I Realise that the only way to stop separation in all cases is to live here as breath in the physical body in equality and
oneness. I Commit myself to stop all moments where I have automatically shifted attention into my imagination and thoughts, to instead live within/as the simplicity of
being here in my physical body first, because until then any action I attempt will be the product of imagination and thoughts, as individualised delusions that is not
best for all.

I Forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from learning through accepting and allowing myself to define my power to direct myself within
learning, outside and separate from myself. I Realise that power is not in imagination or thought; power is living here as breath in the physical body in equality and
oneness. I Commit myself to show that in spite of my self righteous knowledge, voiced in thoughts/emotions/feelings that claim that simplicity is stupid, the only way
to live a life that is best for all is through the simplicity of facing myself, and myself alone in every moment because who I am has always been here, and the Mind has
always been a delusion that consume/deteriorate all that is here through acting on self interests/greed.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define learning ability according to some vague God given ability that some have and I do not. I Realise that the
only way the decision to live practically is real is when I consistently face/apply myself in learning, to identify every reason/excuse I have for not learning/not
being able to learn, to let go of/”lose” each reason/excuse one at a time, until I in fact apply myself in the actual work that needs to be done to learn, instead of
constantly sidestepping/avoiding/manoeuvring cleverly in my thoughts, regardless of good/bad intentions because both separate myself and my world into good/bad, instead
of what needs to be done to live: live here as breath in the physical body in equality and oneness.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to shift responsibility for my own learning ability to others through blame, and in this blame generate myself to
be/become apathetic to/towards my own learning ability and anything that involves learning. I Realise that if I accept and allow myself to be apathetic to/towards even
myself about one point such as learning, I am directly contradicting my decision to live practically in this world with a principle of giving what is best for all; thus
digging myself into a deeper hole/pit as I, by free choice before equality and oneness, wallow in despair, regret/guilt/shame, self PIT-y, when in ANY moment that is
HERE, I could have and can apply the simplicity of ‘reversing’ my acceptance and allowance of blame by/through stopping my own blame without and apathy within, to
finally do what I unconsciously fear the most = face myself, which ironically is always the only valid direction because I am always the creator of my own demise and
success, as I would realise if I would stick to facing myself in self honesty. I Commit myself to stop severely compromising my own trust of even my own
words/decisions; I stop fucking/toying/playing around with my own trust and confidence by/through having the courage to live here as breath in the physical body in
equality and oneness, and this is something that only I can give to myself and if/when I don’t have courage; I will know because I gave up on giving myself the courage,
if I ever slow down by stopping my participation in thoughts, I will see the deliberate decision I made to give up on myself, when I can equally as simply reverse the
decision and support myself, which I can only do when I live here as breath in the physical body in equality and oneness.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to be most effective in learning, I must possess the most knowledge/information about learning. I Realise
that who I am determines what I do when learning, which will determine what effect I will produce so I have GREATLY misunderstood what effect-ive learning is. I
Realise that who I am within/as the phrase ‘effective learning’ has determined what I do when applying this phrase. I Commit myself to show that knowledge/information
about learning has never been the cause of any event where I have learnt something. I Commit myself to show that in every case where I have learnt, I was applying
myself here; who I am determined what I did and the effect I produced for myself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 97: The Secret, Learning Desires

  1. Palmira says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

