Day 99: Haggard Yet?

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that after doing the same thing for long enough, I must feel exasperated and haggard. I realise that although I may do the same thing over a substantial period of time, all was and is being walked in PHYSICAL reality, where AT ALL TIMES, there is only one point to remain aware of/as Self as all as equal and one in the Physical. I commit myself to the simplicity that all big projects have been completed through walking one step at a time, with the breath as the real time keeper that measures in every breath whether I am here facing myself in self honesty, to do what is best for all or not.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being left behind when I do the same thing long enough to believe that I am doing it ‘over and over and over again’. I realise that no matter WHAT I do, all of it is experienced PHYSICALLY as just the ONE point I am living/applying, and in no way does the one point carry over to the next moment to specifically justify a burdening feeling, let alone a section of past points ‘concentrated’ onto this one moment to be apparently experienced as a burden. I commit myself to investigate why I have valued being first/leaving others behind over being last/being left behind.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to imagine myself to be in a line of people, where I must run, shove, and manoeuvre myself to as front as possible, to avoid the fate of being last. I realise that in this I am separating myself into wants/haves and fears/not-haves and using the imagined picture scene as an excuse/justification to continue specifying what I want and do not want from others for myself alone, in this exposing/revealing that I only care about myself, therefore I have not made the decision to do what is best for all. I Commit myself to show that the only way to even begin to be aware of others is to stop defining and participating in what I want and do not want because as soon as I divide myself into such parts: I inevitably resort to harm and deliberate ignorance of myself as others.

More to come

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 99: Haggard Yet?

  1. silver price says:

    I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to avoid seeing the part that I play within the killing of others because I fear if I see who I am as it I might lose my mind , thus, I commit myself to face who I am within the atrocities of this world in order to forgive myself and stop the insanity of and as my mind as consciousness, and to instead direct myself to be and become a stable foundation of support for and as all Living beings in supporting a world/money system which will support all Life according to what’s best for All .

Leave a Reply

