Day 103: How to Stop Being Lazy?

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I cannot participate in a task daily for a lifetime.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise myself and my entire life just because I do not WANT to do something for a lifetime. When/as I see myself go into backchat about how ‘small’ I am compared to the task before me, I stop and I breathe. realise that the task in reality is always ‘just right’ for me because each task had to be walked one step at a time, one task at a time. I Commit myself to give up my personal wants/needs/desires and stick to applying myself in practicality, flagging any moment where I project myself into the past or future because both are impractical if I am giving myself excuses to not do what needs to be done.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to cave into resistance as backchat when/as I see myself in fact changing, being in the change but not living the change as myself yet. When/as I see myself feeling lost within moving away from a habit/pattern, within/as applying a new one, I stop and I breathe. I Realise that the primary means/methods in which my Mind fights for its survival is through flashing memories and projecting thoughts about who I am. I Commit myself to stick to the simplicity that when I stop participating in thoughts/emotions/feelings, and with breath walk a task until the day’s worth of work is done, I am able to defy the preprogrammed habits and actually assist and support myself in the Physical.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I require being clever and “deceptive when necessary” to live/apply a decision within myself, such as changing one of my own habits/patterns. When/as I see myself resorting to deception as if deceiving anyone will make me change, I stop and I breathe. I Realise that to change, I must follow the obvious equation to change: living/applying the change over a timeline, refusing to accept any excuses to not change, and as long as I am breathing to not accept anything less than change. I Commit myself to give myself everything of my potential discipline to align myself to what is best for all, ONE point at a time; making sure that I remain practical and walk according to space-time reality.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to overwhelm myself with the thought of the entire period of time necessary to complete a project, and then using this as an excuse to no longer walk the practical steps to complete the project. When/as I see myself having thoughts about how a project or task cannot be completed on time, I stop and I breathe. I Realise that in the moment of thinking about time, I have delayed myself from walking the actual practical step to begin and continue walking a project to completion. I Commit myself walk the practical, ‘what can I do in this moment’ step to completing the project – as simple as breathing in, then practicing the task at hand by bringing it here and doing it.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

