Day 115: Free Choice and Responsibility

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that there is a free choice for everything. When/as I see myself assume that I have a choice, I stop and breathe. I realise that I made an assumption where I have actually assumed, proclaimed my right to free choice, meanwhile I have literally ignored the consequences that my actions have on the entirety of my relationships, because according to what I choose I decide who I am – and by assuming I am leaving who I am to chance and in fact abdicate responsibility for who I am to free choice. I commit myself to stop leaving who I am, that determines what I do, to chance, which I do when I assume anything, including assuming free choice.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to proclaim free choice when I face a point within myself that I am not willing to face that I believe/perceive to be a weakness, such as a mistake or a self definition of myself. When/as I see myself claiming free choice from the starting point of wanting/needing/desiring to be free, or feeling trapped and fearful enough to drive myself to say that I have a choice, I stop and breathe. I realise that when I am emotionally driven to call upon my own free choice, I cannot trust this free choice that I feel because I did not cross reference or glance at reality at all to make a decision in awareness. I commit myself to quarantine the idea of free choice to prevent myself from accumulating consequences that accumulate into debt that I have to face.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to turn to the idea of free choice when I have a bad/negative emotion/feeling about anything other than what I am already doing. When/as I see myself proclaiming free choice out of fear of changing myself, I stop and breathe. I realise that I am fuelling the fear experience within me when I believe that I have a choice I must make regardless of whether I have assessed the decisions practically or not. I commit myself to stop claiming free choice only because of a bad feeling.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

