Day 117: Free Choice Character

For each character, I would like to walk through each once and properly, so I am walking a structure that will be described in this blog. With this structure, there is a greater possibility of getting down to particulars/specifics of each character. So in this post I will lay out the points I will apply self forgiveness and self commitment statements.

Writing out the Free Choice character. The general pattern that is emerging is when I decide to change and apply it, and resistance come up, I cite ‘free choice’ to stop changing.

Fear dimension

fear of death if I commit to one choice and ‘lose’ the other

Thought dimension

Image of me committing to one task and doing it for eternity, able to do the same task forever

Imagination dimension

Standing in dread of the consequences I have created for myself, right after I made a choice as an answer to someone’s question about what I will do or not do. In myself dreading the point that I cannot ‘uncommit’ from a spoken agreement to do something

Internal Conversations/Backchat/Voices in the Head dimension

What if I make the WRONG choice and face the consequences for the REST of my ENTIRE life?”

“Doing the same thing the rest of my life is stupidity. I can’t be stupid.”

“What’s the point of doing the same thing day in and day out? That’s what I did in the past and look what I did to myself.”

Reaction dimension

hesitation, paralyzed ‘in between’ the choice to do or not do

feeling empowered by choice

Behaviour dimension

clenching up shoulders and neck, eyes no longer seeing clearly, staring downwards at everything yet nothing, neck craned over my chest, shoulders cave inward towards my chest, eyebrows in a clench like something’s wrong

Fear dimension

Memory of being in school as a child, a child asked me a question for a response and only later, when the teacher asked who was going to do something, the kid mentioned that I didn’t mind doing it. I committed myself to a choice within my answer and did not like the consequences of this commitment, so I blamed the kid for setting me up with the question.

Consequence/Redefinition

– consistent sabotage of all changes

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

