Day 119: Free Choice Character Thought Dimension

Fear Dimension Self Commitment Statements

When/as I see myself fearing committing to a choice, I stop and breathe. I realise that because I can only commit to ONE choice, I require to apply critical thinking skills and investigate EVERY aspect relevant to the choice so that I commit to the choice that is best for ALL; not see the practical definition of self commitment and react in fear of myself if/when I am self committed. I commit myself to stop imagining myself in scenarios of death because I am here, living and if I do not apply myself in this moment, I am stupidly spending moments of Life imagining about death; what am I doing to direct myself from obvious actions that lead to death then? I procrastinate from directing myself to give and receive Life for each moment I imagine about death.

When/as I see myself fearing losing every other choice, I stop and breathe. I realise that in physical reality, there is no choice to stop being influenced by physical forces such as food, water, air. Within this, I realise that I have not lost anything from giving up the choice to not feed myself, or drink clean water, and in fact, as revealed over time, I have benefitted absolutely from giving up such choices. Within this, I realise that in some cases, choice is not positive because to have a choice to stop working = abuse of myself because I stop accumulating the supportive effects of working as constantly participating in ways that accumulate into a living experience of myself that I can stand within/as this reality in physical stability. I commit myself to be aware that in some cases, choice allows potential for negative consequences for all.

Thought dimension

Image of me committing to one task and doing it for eternity, able to do the same task forever

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear committing to one task and doing it for eternity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that doing one task repeatedly for eternity will be boring and useless.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that consistency is required for anything in physical reality to be manifested.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to connect a feeling of dread to/towards the imagined future of doing one task, and having to do the task forever.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that to do any task consistently, I require to be willing to apply myself for all.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that to do any task properly, without having to repeat and

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accumulate consequence for myself for not doing a task properly as repeating the task over and over until I have done it properly, and wasting my own time manipulating myself in emotional mind games in myself to do the task properly; instead of doing the task once and for all, playing mind games and repeating the same task over and over and over until I feel like doing the task properly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that when I am practicing a skill and am progressing comparatively slowly in one part, I am apparently already wasting so much time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the point of perfecting myself within a task is to “progress” as doing more and more “important” tasks, while leaving more and more “basic” tasks for others to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is tedious to maintain my human body, let alone anything more than my human body alone.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 119: Free Choice Character Thought Dimension

  1. Luka says:

    Cool blog!
    What I suggest to do is the following:
    – Add desteni buttons to your blog (desteni, equalmoney, dip, eqafe)
    – Add links to heavens/creations/earths journeytolife

    If you have any questions just browse/ask here: http://forum.desteni.org/viewtopic.php?f=75&t=4046 or contact me.
    Cheers!

    • Kasper Kwan says:

      Thank you for commenting – I was lazy to not find out that there was such support for putting on the links. I read your comment way back but have not updated my blog. Thanks for the support!

  2. Pingback: Confessions of a Child: Initiation of the Giving-in-and-Giving-up Pattern: DAY 164 | Anna's Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

