Day 120: Free Choice Character: Thought Dimension Self Commitment Statements

Thought dimension self commitment statements

When/as I see myself fearing doing one task repeatedly, I stop and breathe. I realise that an important part within making a decision to do something is what is here, and if what is here does not change, then obviously my actions to support myself does not change. I commit myself to stop fearing doing one task repeatedly, to instead assess when it is necessary and simply do it, and to align my actions according to what is here within/as an equilibrium.

When/as I see myself believing that doing the same task over and over and over again is ‘meaningless’ or ‘boring’, I stop and breathe. I realise that I decide if/when my participation is ‘boring’ or ‘useless’. I commit myself to see/realise/understand that all stability in myself and my world is dependent on repeating a task, so I commit myself to identify the points that determine the quality of a human being’s life, and apply myself in the points that require repetition and in this see/realise/understand that repetition does not define my experience within the task.

When/as I see myself diverting my attention from applying myself here, I stop and breathe. I realise that I sabotage my own consistency when I stop applying myself here fully, and I began to question my self application in terms of desires/fears and thoughts/emotions/feelings, rather than a realisation of what is here in greater detail and directing myself to become equal to the point I have realised. I commit myself to remain here, committed to the initial decision to do the task and NOT accept or allow thoughts/emotions/feelings to distract me from applying myself in the task I have already identified to accumulate to outcomes that are best for all.

When/as I see myself dreading to continue doing one task, I stop and breathe. I realise that nothing will change until I commit myself to doing tasks that accumulate to what is best for all, and this accumulation requires patience and self trust from beginning to end. I commit myself to do the task breath by breath to see that the ‘issue’ has always been whether I am willing to be equal to the task at hand.

When/as I see myself hesitating to continue doing a task as I have done, I stop and breathe. I realise that hesitation is an indication of me being in the Mind instead of remaining here in breath within self trust and self responsibility. I commit myself to push through the hestitation, breath by breath, to continue applying myself fully in the task because thoughts/emotions/feelings alone do not change reality as the consequence outflows of participating in a task.

When/as I see myself not doing a task properly, I stop and breathe. I realise that no matter what I do, I am participating and using up the limited time I have in this world, while who I am is created from EVERY moment of participation. I commit myself to apply myself with full attention here within/as breath, no more self righteously dividing my attention between important and non important tasks because all tasks involve my participation, and my participation as ‘how I do it’ is equally important at all times.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 120: Free Choice Character: Thought Dimension Self Commitment Statements

  1. Luka says:

    Hi there:

    What I suggest to do is the following:

    – Add desteni buttons to your blog (desteni, equalmoney, dip, eqafe)

    – Add links to heavens/creations/earths journeytolife

    If you have any questions just browse/ask here: http://forum.desteni.org/viewtopic.php?f=75&t=4046 or contact me.

Leave a Reply

