Day 133: Avoidance is The Trap

Continued from the previous day:

When/as I see myself avoiding certain specific kinds of actions/behaviour, I stop and breathe. I realise that I will only expand with facing exactly what I do not want to face, and within this I realise that I have been making the same mistakes because of choosing my self interested desires over creating myself to be what is best for all. I commit myself to realise that I am not what I would like myself to be. Therefore I commit myself to realise that EVERYTHING I observe I observe through my eyes so I am seeing myself in terms of consequence.

When/as I see myself hiding/suppressing an observation from the starting point of wanting to keep my world ‘intact’, I stop and breathe. I realise that my ‘intact world’ is the illusion I have created, because illusions never last I realise that I am fighting self righteously for something that will end anyway and benefit no one. I commit myself to stop thinking about myself and the uncertainty of guaranteeing benefit for myself, to instead remain aware of how we are all given Life equally, from the starting point of treating others as I would treat myself, and within this clarify within myself the difference between imagination and physical reality that all face daily and ground myself firmly in physical reality.

When/as I see myself fearing another person/event is changing me, I stop and breathe. I realise that nothing can change me if I am certain and clear within myself of the decision to not change, therefore I realise that when/as a person/event is “changing me“, this is an indication of a lack of a clear decision within myself that I require being more specific and translate my decision into actions that I can apply daily. I commit myself to bring my attention back to my decision that I interpret to be affected by a person/event, from the starting point of being more specific and more detailed of my decision, with the tools of writing, self forgiveness, and self correction because: I will not change until I accept and allow it, my ‘position’ as gatekeeper of my life remain absolute and is not a subject of dispute or debate.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 133: Avoidance is The Trap

  1. Pingback: Day 134: You’re Either First Or Nothing | Kasper's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Day 135: You’re Responsible For A Stable Life | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

