Day 140: Solutions To Birth Supportive Norms

See the previous post for context.

I commit myself to when and as I feel I have no control over being normal or not, I stop and breathe. I realise that the word ‘normal’ – like EVERY word – is defined by me, so having no control is an indication of using my free choice to victimize myself to my definitions of words. I commit myself to unconditionally stop victimizing myself in exchange for my own support of myself by/through identifying the points of self interest I have ‘hidden’ within/as lying to myself that I apparently have no control, I am being forced to act a certain way, from the motivation of deleting the possessive energy experience and to instead investigate for myself all things, whether what I am doing is best for all or not.

I commit myself to when and as I am assuming/hoping/believing that a point of participation is harmless – in this a clear indication would be to ask myself what are the reasons for such a belief – to stop and breathe. I realise that in the case of my actions, I am always in a position to investigate if my actions consistently bring about outcomes that are best for all, so I realise that I am playing Russian roulette with myself when I do not have to, only learning when I face consequences then it’s too late, when I could have prevented the consequences. I commit myself to practice taking each one of my actions throughout the day, and asking myself if the actions accumulate that which is good for all in reality, and then test my own answer by/through examining the work: if necessary to support myself effectively, writing out the obvious timelines and conditions that are in reality that I must direct because what I do not direct, I accept and allow the Mind to decide for me – so far, virtually none of the desires benefitted me.

Solution  (Day 137 for context)

Stop including self compromise as part of my definition of ‘normal’.  Establish a bottom line based on the reality that I remain in, experience, and face, to prevent ‘going too far’ in trying to be normal.  When being normal is brought up, stop running away from the fear – I do not accept or allow myself to place myself in a position to be manipulated.  Practice remaining aware of the actual position I am in, within/as physical reality because in reality, my position and points of responsibility do not change as my mind does.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 140: Solutions To Birth Supportive Norms

  1. Pingback: Day 141: What Does A List Mean To You? | Kasper's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Day 142: It’s Complicated | Kasper's Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Day 143: Too Busy Competing To Value My Human Body | Kasper's Journey To Life

  4. Pingback: Day 144: Abandonment is a Sin That Leads to Ineffective Relationships | Kasper's Journey To Life

  5. Pingback: Day 148: Copying Behaviour To Avoid Resentment | Kasper's Journey To Life

  6. Pingback: Day 149: Moulding To Fit The Mould And Avoid Conflict | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

