Day 143: Too Busy Competing To Value My Human Body

This post is continued from:

For context please read the previous day’s post

I commit myself to when and as I am shifting from being here to feeling unstable because of abandonment/rejection, to stop and breathe. I realise that I am not supporting myself when I chase after ‘more’ at the cost of stability, at the same time if what I am creating is real, stability must be absolute, as absolute as the stability of this physical existence. I commit myself to realise the value that stability has in terms of indicating what is real and what is not, and in this I see/realise/understand that instability is always indicating thoughts/emotions/feelings that require self honest self forgiveness and self commitment statements to move myself to self corrective application.

‘moving away from’/’beyond’ my human body to become more

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore what I realise as a matter of living, as the physical forces I participate in continuously, never resting.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I will be bored if I do not seek for more than this physical existence, and the absolute stability of remaining in the words that I am living each moment.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that the feeling of abandonment that I experience is a direct consequence of abandoning that which gives me life without rest, my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore how I may be abandoning others and parts of myself when/as I experience abandonment, and instead automatically victimize myself to/towards this feeling.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the feeling of abandonment by/through projecting the feeling outward, focusing exclusively on what may be abandoning me instead of bringing the point back to Self: what am I abandoning?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abandon remaining aware of my human physical body, out of the excuse that I must place my attention on ‘higher functions’ such as accumulating various points of knowledge/information.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘higher functions’ such as learning and observing what is here, as separate from my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that if my human physical body were to die, all of my ‘higher functions’ and what I have accumulated as knowledge/information becomes immediately irrelevant.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to underestimate the absolute importance of the effective functioning of my human physical body, and the effective functioning of my accepted and allowed relationship to myself as my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I am abandoning the real time maintenance of my life, keeping up with what needs to be done, if/when I remain here within/as my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being left behind, being uncompetitive and lose out, if I stop paying attention to ‘higher functions’ to instead remain here within/as my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame my interpretation of my environment for ‘not being able to’ remain within/as my human physical body, when in fact every time I am deciding to separate myself from my human physical body.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 143: Too Busy Competing To Value My Human Body

  1. Pingback: Day 144: Abandonment is a Sin That Leads to Ineffective Relationships | Kasper's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Day 148: Copying Behaviour To Avoid Resentment | Kasper's Journey To Life

  3. Pingback: Day 149: Moulding To Fit The Mould And Avoid Conflict | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

