Day 147: Will You Agree When I Copy You Then?

“The aloneness/abandonment point came up when I was not copying habits/patterns such as the relationship point quickly enough – in the eyes of many around me, I was lagging behind and I have even overheard questions if I was retarded.” – from here

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that my survival depends on the speed in which I copy what is here, what has already been done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that what is here works because other people are participating in this behaviour and look at where they are in the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take other people’s criticism of my behaviour personally, and to avoid the negative experience, jump to the conclusion that I must copy what they do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that if I copy what others do, they cannot berate me and contend with me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to copy behaviours as a careless way of finding a ‘quick fix’ to my experience of myself, where I have acted without first understanding the point of conflict I am facing in my world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the imagination of a group of people pushing me along to copy behaviours out of fear of being without a network of support.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame people for having to copy behaviours.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I am ‘losing myself’ when/as I copy a certain quantity of behaviours to replace the previous behaviours.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear copying too many behaviours.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 147: Will You Agree When I Copy You Then?

  1. Pingback: Day 148: Copying Behaviour To Avoid Resentment | Kasper's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Day 149: Moulding To Fit The Mould And Avoid Conflict | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

