Day 151: Postponing The Change

See this post for context

I commit myself to when and as I see myself not changing and then judging myself for not changing, to stop and breathe. I realise that changing myself is not for the sake of changing, changing myself is from the starting point of understanding that my life is not an example of what is best for all, and from this point change myself from nothing to something worth supporting. I commit myself to stop judging myself for not changing, to instead use the same moment to remain here, and find out what I am doing here that is not best for all because I commit myself to realise that the simplicity of change is here; I can only prevent points from happening and/or repeating and from here onward, do what is best for all within the context of each moment here.

I commit myself to when and as I am attracted to survival more than principle, to stop and breathe. I realise that within the attraction to survival, the one point that fuels the attraction is fear of death that I made real, while every moment I am breathing and not considering that when I am in fight-or-flight mode, I am squandering a moment of living to fearing dying. I commit myself to understand that no matter how much I build myself up, my achievements do not remain here, Life remains here.

I commit myself to when and as I perceive standing for a principle as impossible, a big mountain to climb, to stop and breathe. I realise that I must bring myself back here with myself, to become intimate with myself as myself as the feeling, to identify the specific concerns I have about changing from doing whatever I like to standing for a principle. I commit myself to create myself against all odds, by/through investigating myself as the resistance to a principle, and understanding where I have compromised physical reality considerations for beliefs/opinions/ideas, all from the starting point of self interest where I had basically ignored everyone else to hoard ‘more’ for myself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 151: Postponing The Change

  1. Pingback: Day 153: Moving Onto Better Things | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

