Day 159: Only One Way To Survive

Continued from Day 157: Only I Have To Live With My Decisions

I commit myself to when and as I am forcing myself to go to school through thoughts/emotions/feelings as knowledge/information, to stop and breathe. I realise that if I accept knowledge/information to be the starting point of me going to school, I make my own reactions to/towards going to school even worse because instead of facing myself, I suppress myself with the knowledge/information of “I should go to school”. I commit myself to realise that going to school simply means passing the tests and exams, and within this simply means studying regularly, so I commit myself to study the books necessary, dedicating one hour of time per book and basically read with practical application.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself fearing being brainwashed by/through going to school, to stop and breathe. I realise that if I remain dedicated to understanding my own creation to understand what is here to direct what is here, I decide. I Commit myself to walk one post per day, in this realising that writing a blog is a moment to exercise being intimate with myself to in fact prove to myself that I remain able to self forgive, so I commit myself to write one blog daily to daily confirm for myself that I am not enslaved by my own creation, I am in fact investigating my own creation and keeping that which is best for all.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself reacting to going to school, fighting within myself about how this is the only way to survive but there are many rules I do not agree with, to stop and breathe. I realise that I am reacting to a rule where I interpret this rule as something I am ‘being forced’ to follow and embody, in this playing with myself in my Mind to justify being angry and frustrated to stop doing what needs to be done within school. I commit myself to see my starting point for what it is = self interest therefore I commit myself to be self honest about placing myself in positions of victim because being a victim is always not best for all: victim means potential to go into pity, self doubt, depression, everything that does NOT support self to be self motivated. I commit myself to make sure that I do not place myself into a position to become unstable, such as justifying anger and frustration to replace critical reasoning for changing my actions.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 159: Only One Way To Survive

  1. Cool.
    “I commit myself to when and as I am forcing myself to go to school through …”
    could be: “I commit myself to, when and as I see me forcing myself to go to school through …”

Leave a Reply

