Day 162: When I Imagine Smarter People Around Me…

Continued from this post:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to stop dedicating myself to a task only because of a feeling that I must stop before “I lose any more “internal resources” of focus, attention to detail, commitment”, which is just fear of losing what I have by/through ‘losing’ my own labour, where I imagine me doing all the labour, and the fruits of my labour being circumvented to another person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to portray a person which I suspect is conning me as ‘evil’/’bad’/’wrong’ and in this portray myself as ‘good’/’righteous’/’right’/’moral’ to further create a more convincing feeling to urge myself to stop committing myself to certain specific tasks that I see as important for my survival as my pursuit of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become hyperaware of the possibility of a person smarter than me, using his smarts to cheat me of my own work, such that I meet people with the assumption that people are smarter than me, in this validating the self definition of myself as ‘inferior’ – to avoid taking back responsibility for myself – and validating the pursuit of suspecting others of cheating me – where I react with a feeling of satisfaction when finding someone taking advantage of me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I must fear people that are smarter than me because they can and “most likely will” press buttons that I am not aware of to make me do things to their advantage, especially at the cost of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think about taking advantage of others when/as I saw myself as ‘smarter’ than another because of being aware of a few points that the other is not aware of.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that when I stop committing myself to a task and find out that it was important in fact for my survival in the current system, just because I created a convincing feeling to justify myself stopping for real DOES NOT mean I cannot change this limitation/’my human nature’.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that within understanding the exact detail of a problem, such as my problem of committing myself to a task to consistently walk a point, I will only realise the solution as myself when I understand how I work basically.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 162: When I Imagine Smarter People Around Me…

  1. Pingback: Day 163: I Have A Choice To Stop Working | Kasper's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Day 164: Facing Smart In The Eye | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

