Day 164: Facing Smart In The Eye

In this post, I’m expanding on a self forgiveness statement I made in this post regarding the following statement:

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become hyperaware of the possibility of a person smarter than me, using his smarts to cheat me of my own work, such that I meet people with the assumption that people are smarter than me, in this validating the self definition of myself as ‘inferior’ – to avoid taking back responsibility for myself – and validating the pursuit of suspecting others of cheating me – where I react with a feeling of satisfaction when finding someone taking advantage of me.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I must fear people that are smarter than me because they can and “most

likely will” press buttons that I am not aware of to make me do things to their advantage, especially at the cost of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear others taking advantage of my thoughts/words/deeds when/as I observe others and believe them to be smarter than me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to others, in this competing with others in my Mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value intelligence/smarts and in this, value my own self interest of being intelligent/smart to secure money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be/become obsessed with being smart by/through continuously participating in thoughts about my ‘intelligence’ compared to other people’s ‘intelligence’.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that I am faced with a choice every moment I see a thought within myself about intelligence.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that my preoccupation with intelligence will only become more possessive the more I participate in thoughts about intelligence, therefore I Forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to live the decision within myself to stop participating in thoughts of comparison, jealousy, and competition out of the excuse of intelligence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I cannot let intelligence go, in terms of stopping thinking about it and ‘measuring’ it within myself because if I do not size myself up compared to the world system, I might not get a job and I will be left to starve like many others in the world.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that because I will be left to starve for not being intelligent enough, if I do not care about my own intelligence no one will care about the consequences I produce for myself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 164: Facing Smart In The Eye

  1. Pingback: Day 165: Accountability Prevents Unfair Advantage | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

