Day 165: Accountability Prevents Unfair Advantage

Continued from here.

I commit myself to when/as I fear others taking advantage of me, to stop and breathe. I realise that no one can take advantage of me until I took advantage of myself first, in many cases through deceiving myself because I did not like what I saw, acting on my own greed, avoiding what I really became in physical reality for the pretty image I would like to project as myself to others. I commit myself to understand that when another person has taken advantage of me, this is an indication of me failing myself to investigate and decide where I stand in relation to a situation and in this I commit myself to realise that finding what I exactly failed is positive reality feedback because within failing in reality are solutions as what I require to correct within myself and without, taking real actions into my world. I commit myself to stop fearing being taken advantage of because to fear being taken advantage of is like being afraid of myself taking advantage of me, and this is quite silly.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself comparing any aspect of my image to/towards other people’s images, in this understanding that what I see as other people is obviously not the entirety of who that person is, to stop and breathe. I realise that in the moment of comparing myself, in that moment I am not practicing being intimate with myself and in a way, poke out my internal eyes to stop seeing the thoughts/emotions/feelings I participate in in that moment. Within this I realise that when I participate in comparing myself to others, I deliberately create an excuse to evade accountability for what I think/feel in my Mind which blatantly places my starting point into question: if I were actually committed to myself to redefine the Mind into a creation that is best for all I would delete all excuses to participate in thoughts/emotions/feelings as the ‘right arm’ of the Mind and investigate – starting with remaining aware of – the pattern and structure of thoughts/emotions/feelings preprogrammed into my Mind. I commit myself to stop comparing my image to other’s image to stop contradicting my own decision to stop the Mind and find out exactly how thoughts work, how emotions work, how feelings work, in this understand how my personality work, why this one personality that cannot even support life for everyone. I commit myself to close the backdoor, of comparing my ego to other’s ego, because I abuse myself and others when accountability is not absolute; instead of making my life more difficult than it needs to be, I commit myself to stop abusing myself and others by/through establishing a system of accountability within myself, in this I commit myself to establish the system of accountability as the 7 year Journey To Life blogging to stop abusing myself through apathy and waiting.

I commit myself to realise that I compromise my own written self commitment statements if I accept and allow myself to participate in thoughts/emotions/feelings with no accountability, such as when I compare my image to other’s image, so I compromise myself actually because when I compare myself to others I don’t “see myself” as is required to correct myself just before I am about to make the same mistake automatically without awareness/accountability.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

