Day 166: Intelligence Obsession

I commit myself to when/as I see myself obsessing over intelligence/being intelligent, to stop and breathe. I realise that when I want/need/desire to be intelligent this is an indication where I am participating in self interest, so when I had the free choice to decide what I am in that moment, I decided for less than what is best for all and only what is best for me. I commit myself to stop the search for myself within/as intelligence/being intelligent and re-reverse my attention from searching ‘out there for that intelligence over there’ to grounding myself back here in the moment with the responsibility I have to/towards caring for my human physical body.  I commit myself to stop accumulating the frustration of not getting the desire, to instead expose myself to the decisions I had already accepted and allowed when I was chasing after the desire to be intelligent.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that a desire to be/become intelligent is apparently a positive direction to take within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that pursuing to become intelligent as ‘thirsting for knowledge’ means creating more stability in my life, out of the reasoning that less people will be able to con me and a ‘greater’ ability to move myself in the world to positions that I desire.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that without this ‘intelligence’ that everyone seems to harp on about, I will be at a severe disadvantage in terms of securing money for my survival in the system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define intelligence according to a “public perception” of a person and how much they are worth to the people that gossip/move information the most.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define me as ‘inferior’ compared to others when/as I continuously attempt to uncover the definition of intelligence that people hold, to attempt to ‘boost’ my appearance of being intelligent according to my interpretation.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 166: Intelligence Obsession

  1. Pingback: Day 167: Debating The Intelligence of a Person | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

