Day 167: Debating The Intelligence of a Person

Expanding to expose myself “to the decisions I had already accepted and allowed when I was chasing after the desire to be intelligent”, living the statements in reality that I wrote/scripted to support myself in the previous post.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define intelligence according to a product that is specifically not material, all mental, where the only way to measure this intelligence product is through the rumours spread about my intelligence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that intelligence is something that others give to me, and I cannot give to myself because the money that I receive “because of how intelligent I am” is given to me by the other, and every other person excluding me decides how much money I receive, not by me as my direct effort with myself, working with myself to be/become “intelligent”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that no matter how well I complete a task or manage situations, it doesn’t matter in the end because other people can and often distort what I’m actually doing to their self interest and they can say I did not complete the task, and I will receive nothing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to tacitly believe that my world is other people’s gossip and rumours out of the excuse that even if I really do what needs to be done effectively, other people can all gossip that I didn’t, and the boss believes them as the majority over my words alone, and I would receive no profit as if I didn’t do what needs to be done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that doing what needs to be done without the reward of money that I expect is worthless and wasting my own time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold an expectation that when “I am intelligent” so that everything is done, so to speak, I will get money for my survival, and more money according to my level of intelligence that I deduce through only my own perception.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that if I do not receive any money for being more equipped to do what needs to be done, I will have to fear being fired and have no access to money because the skills of everyone around me, their intelligence, is always improving and if I do not improve I will be left behind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want ‘more’ and be greedy when/as I stopped doing what needs to be done out of the excuse that even if I do more, I will not receive more money most likely according to my Mind. In this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that people will always rather sabotage others when it comes to earning more money through a raise.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect others to sabotage me, especially when it involves money and a pay raise that only goes to one person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to imagine myself in competition with several other people for one pay raise, when/as I think about intelligence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define the word ‘intelligence’ according to a memory of myself at school, suddenly faced with the topic of my intelligence and surviving in a company through earning a salary, what actions I can do and the consequences I would imagine would happen.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself as the word ‘intelligence’ from what is best for all life, into the self interested pursuit for money.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 167: Debating The Intelligence of a Person

  1. Pingback: Day 117: How We Use Our Intelligence To Sabotage | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

