Day 168: Intelligence And Survival

Expanding on the memory that was triggered in relation to the word ‘intelligence’. In the memory I was in the basement of a school, during a break. Then after something my mom said to me yesterday, I began to think about intelligence and survival, because something was said about how when faced with principle and money, money will always come first because the one with money survives and the one without will die. I was extremely tense when I replayed this moment within me to try and answer this point myself because before then, I had not considered exchanging principle for money. In my mind it was like justifying killing another person for money because then, my ‘principle’ that I lived was to treat others as I would like to be treated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that money determines my survival.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that my specific participation to improve upon myself and my work is worthless, what is worth anything is money itself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to a situation where I see myself working hard on myself and the work I produce, but receiving no money for the reason that others dislike me and have conspired against me to exclude me from access to money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to victimize myself to/towards the imagined event of everyone in the group deciding to reject me, and in the process leave me with no money and go through the process of starving to death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach the fear of starving to death to the word ‘intelligence’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the equation within/as the word ‘intelligence’ means me surviving or me starving to death, and the reason why doesn’t matter, people will simply exclaim that “You’re the one that is starving, the system is the same for everyone so it’s your fault for starving to death, the reason doesn’t matter, you are starving.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger to/towards the thought that I can be starving because of standing for a principle, and another can be given money but compromise their own principles, yet the winner is preprogrammed to be the one with money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that society will always bestow merit on the person with money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that money comes before life and what is best for all life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to a belief that standing for a principle means rejecting what is ‘bad’/’evil’ and protecting what is ‘good’/’honorable’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the solution to intelligence and survival is to think about the two subjects.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that if/when I consider “all possible outcomes” in my Mind about intelligence and survival, I will reach a suitable solution that I will be satisfied with.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that it is impossible to consider all possible outcomes in my Mind because thoughts/emotions/feelings are the tools to separate me from this physical reality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that being in a company with other people, facing a pay raise for only one of us = “all possible outcomes”.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 168: Intelligence And Survival

  1. Pingback: Day 169: The Intelligent Thing is to Give Up Intelligence For Your Survival | Kasper's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Quote About Intelligence | Consilient Interest

Leave a Reply

