Day 169: The Intelligent Thing is to Give Up Intelligence For Your Survival

Being more specific about the memory about intelligence and survival in this post, focusing on how I reacted to my mom’s statement made about intelligence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to violently reject my mom’s statement made about intelligence, how survival trumps intelligence, in this trying to pretend in myself that the statement was not said in the first place.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my mom’s statements about intelligence as ‘bad’/’evil’, and according to my beliefs about standing for a principle, resisted hearing and accepting the fact that she said when the choice is here between survival and intelligence, always pick survival.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react negatively to/towards myself when I could not reply to my mom’s argument about intelligence and survival, where if I have no money, intelligence doesn’t matter anymore and the one that compromised intelligence for survival has money and will survive: “What’s the point of intelligence if you have no money, the one that compromised got the money and therefore chances in the future to correct him/herself”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that having money means having chances in the future to correct myself and realign my principles.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I will be able to occasionally deliberately compromise principles for money and have the ‘chances in the future’ to re-establish those principles.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that deliberately compromising any statement I live as principle means that the statement is no longer a principle at all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the positive thinking that after compromising myself once for money, I can ‘turn back’ and be principled once again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that compromising myself just once for money is acceptable and something – that something being me – as I will forgive me for making the mistake one time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that ‘chances in the future’ afforded by physical needs purchased by money, means having just as many chances to re-establish ‘my principle’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it is acceptable to compromise myself, even multiple times periodically, for money out of the excuse/knowledge/information that principle is meaningless without survival = I will be dead and be ‘worthless’ regardless of what principles I live, but if I live I still have a chance to show everyone how principled I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that my life will be worthless when dead because no one will care about what principles I lived that another used to enact judgment on me and leave me with no money and basically die.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want/need/desire to show people how principled I am, such that I ‘secretly’ casted aside the option of dying for a principle.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to passively accept the remaining option of the two – dying for a principle or compromising principle for survival – out of the excuse that these two options are all that I can think of in my Mind through thoughts, in this tacitly accepting the belief that anything that isn’t in my thoughts is untrustworthy and not worth doing the math.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I will have chances in the future if I compromised myself for money, whereas if I did not compromise myself and stood, I will not have a single chance in the future because no money = no life, starve to death.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I will be ‘safer’ if I compromise myself to another person’s instructions for the privilege of receiving money, directly or indirectly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I am choosing to place myself in danger apparently, of having no money, if I dare stand for a principle and specifically do not bend my own principle, of treating others as I would like to be treated, for money. In this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to act on this belief by/through making the conclusion in my head that when I am threatened with having no more money/income/salary directly or indirectly, it is ‘safer’ to compromise myself than to remain standing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I receive money for compromising myself and my own principle, when/as I concluded that compromising myself for money is apparently always ‘safer’ than remaining standing for any sort of principle.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that bosses, employers, and superiors value people for compromising their own principles for money, and not for their ‘good judgment’/’discernment’, where a boss would value professionals in the workplace for giving up their discernment at critical phases of production/development.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

