Day 173: Intelligence Self Commitment Statements, Continued

I commit myself to when/as I see myself defining my own survival on how intelligent I am then routinely victimize myself to/towards others, to stop and breathe. I realise that I am in survival mode, where I limited my own ability to remain here, and proof is the entire story I tell myself through thoughts in my head alone into the conclusion that I WANT to believe, which is that I must apparently victimize myself as my own intelligence to be in the control of other people’s words/behaviours, instead of quieting my thoughts, to get to breathing here, and instead of treating intelligence like fashion, to instead discover and learn to enjoy delving into the unknown as topics I have not learnt. I commit myself to stop the mind game of intelligent/stupid where I judge myself and others to be either intelligent or stupid, to instead commit myself to work with myself with no more judging my own intelligence. I commit myself to develop my own intelligence in a way that I am developing SELF as intelligence. I commit myself to, as a first step, develop Self as intelligence by/through learning new words each day to enhance my communication skills.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that no matter how well I complete a task or manage situations, it doesn’t matter in the end because other people can and often distort what I’m actually doing to their self interest and they can say I did not complete the task, and I will receive nothing.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attach hopelessness to/towards me remaining responsible for completing all tasks and managing all situations I face in reality, where in many cases I cannot run away without compromising myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore how I completed a task or managed a situation out of the excuse that I have many more tasks and situations to finish so in my Mind, I see this one completed task out of trillions.

I commit myself to when/as I am avoiding doing a task to avoid other people judging what I have done – the reasoning being that people won’t have anything to judge if I don’t do anything – to stop and breathe. I realise that from birth, I was GIVEN a life that requires me to give myself the labour necessary to do what needs to be done wherein I require to trust myself to consistently provide as much labour necessary to complete the tasks assigned to me. I commit myself to realise that if/when I myself accept myself for what I am, what I can actually do, nothing will faze me. Therefore I commit myself to stop avoiding myself and give myself a chance to participate in tasks without having to judge myself every so often.

I commit myself to when/as my attention is shifting from here to other people’s gossip and rumours, to stop and breathe. I realise that my world is a direct consequence of what I alone have accepted and allowed within myself, so when/as my attention is shifting to other people in any way, this is an indication where I am participating in blaming others for creating my world when that is not true, I am lying to myself. I commit myself to stop placing my attention to other people’s words/behaviours, to instead place the attention back on myself because my world gives in equal measure to what I give, so I can look everywhere else and I will have NO EFFECT AT ALL WHATSOEVER in change until I look at myself for what I am, and rescript what I am to what is best for all.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself resisting doing what needs to be done, using lack of money as an excuse, to stop and breathe. I realise that doing what needs to be done will certainly clash with parts of my ego as myself because of doing what needs to be done in real time physical reality, giving to my reality what I would like to receive, compared to my ego that gives to itself by taking from others. I commit myself to do what needs to be done to build and share who I am in my world and reality because money can buy a life, but who I am is ‘bought’ through my participation.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself being intelligent to expect money in return, to stop and breathe. I realise that nothing, even being intelligent, can be real until I live intelligence as a commitment to myself as Life. I commit myself to define intelligence according to what is actually done daily, so that instead of using intelligence as an excuse to think about money, keep myself as intelligence grounded in what is here.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 173: Intelligence Self Commitment Statements, Continued

  1. Pingback: Day 174: Imagining Intelligence | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

