Day 175: Intelligence as Memory

I commit myself to when/as I see myself defining intelligence according to memories, to stop and breathe. I realise that living a word, like discipline, intelligence, breathing, is more like breathing than memory, with no memories I deliberately preoccupy myself with while breathing, I am able to breathe and direct myself to breathe. I commit myself to first establish consistent stable movement within/as doing the tasks required to live the word intelligence, how to do one task and do it properly, instead of jumping between ideas of how I should be through browsing memories. I commit myself to walk each day calm and stable, one breath/task/participation at a time, scripting who I will be through specific practice designed to be accessible/doable in one breath.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself delving into ideas about intelligence and how much chances I have at making money with the intelligence I am apparently stockpiling, to stop and breathe. I realise that when I am participating to build my intelligence – do what is required to ensure access to money – I do not stockpile anything in fact, I direct Self here in my own relationship with Self to do the task AT HAND, make sure that I am investing every breath to the task until it is done, until I become specific and immediate with doing the task and like learning a new word effectively, the definition/practical doing should be here as myself when ‘reading the word’/’requiring that specific task’. I commit myself to stop prematurely obsessing about money, to understand that I must pinpoint what I require to give to receive, so with intelligence I require to drill myself into perfection for one specific task at hand, breath by breath until I am here as the consistency and trained discipline, make sure that this specific task is in fact in the equation involving how much money is allocated to me for my services, and if I self honestly see that even I would pay myself more, then walk the practical procedures according to my circumstances, in this understanding that with money comes responsibility to invest the money in ways that are best for all life. In this, I commit myself to investigate my relationship to money to redefine accumulating money from the emotional high of acquiring more new products, with money currently representing many products, to a definition that is best for all.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that money determines my survival, and ‘hidden’ in the belief victimizing myself to/towards money, to stop and breathe. I realise that I determine my own survival, so complaining in my Mind that money determines my survival is actually me complaining about myself determining my own survival. I commit myself to create stable, consistent participation daily.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

