Day 176: Might As Well Not Try

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that my participation, anything I do, is useless, to stop and breathe. I realise that every moment I victimize myself to not participate, every day I participate in the same habits/patterns and my participating is generating the illusion that I cannot change myself.

I commit myself to accept that I am participating in every moment and each moment adds up into the world I interact with, so I commit myself to stop isolating myself in thoughts/emotions/feelings, to instead move myself within/as breath because my participation is never useless, I created myself through many breaths so I can equally understand what I have created to stop living in ways that only fulfil my own self interest.

I commit myself to understand my own creation as the habits/patterns/behaviours I have accepted and allowed to define myself, to stop supporting self interest, to instead support myself within stopping superior/inferior, good/bad judgments to focus on participating in every moment on actions that show/prove to me that I am supporting myself in my practical daily living to support what is best for all. Therefore I commit myself to do everything it takes to be in this world system standing within/as one point, and within this develop my critical reasoning ability within myself to make sure that I do not deceive myself.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself not working hard in understanding/being intimate with myself because of believing I am receiving no benefits which I project onto money itself, in all its varied forms, to stop and breathe. I realise that I am sabotaging myself because ALL of the reasons for procrastinating exist as an emotion/feeling that I generate through participating in my thoughts that pop up according to the memories I have accumulated over time. I realise that when I stop the habit of spending moments in thoughts/emotions/feelings, I should be here in every moment ‘ready’ to live my commitments to myself to understand my own creation of my thoughts/emotions/feelings while being practical in doing what needs to be done to be in the world system but not brainwashed by it, and build the common sense that I did not build for/as myself in the first place.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself imagining everyone else to be rejecting me and imagining the future of myself, to stop and breathe. I realise that my imaginations about the future is not me, I am here breathing and doing the task at hand. I commit myself to stop imagining others will reject me, to stop expecting others to reject me and in this, stop expressing my expectation through my participation that I expect the other to reject me. I commit myself to stop defining my participation according to what I believe and imagine the other will do to me, to instead commit myself to define my participation according to who I will be, living one starting point.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself fearing starving to death because of my lack of intelligence as ability to do what is required in my position in the world, to stop and breathe. I realise that I shift the point into an emotion/feeling experience about the worst case scenario of starving in my own head. I commit myself to stop participating in emotions/feelings in my head that pop up like fear of starving to death, to instead bring myself back here to participate in every moment to prevent such worst case scenarios from ever occurring, so if I am lacking the understanding to do the tasks required to be within/as a position in the world, I commit myself to educate myself on how to do the task effectively, in this realising that failure is part of the budgeting.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

