Day 177: Relating Intelligence to Money, Mistakes

I commit myself to when/as I see myself interpreting intelligence, doing what needs to be done to be intelligent, as me apparently being forced to be in constant survival mode of fear, to stop and breathe. I realise that what I can do is what I can do in one breath, and fearing intelligence as doing what I can do in one breath is not a vast sweeping statement of “being intelligent is impossible”, fear is virtually always only an excuse for myself to not do something and do the hard work step by step removal of the layers of fear until I am able to use common sense, and with common sense work out what I can do for myself and do it as often as possible until it’s done.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger to/towards the thought that I can be starving because of standing for a principle, and another can be given money but compromise their own principles, yet the winner is preprogrammed to be the one with money.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the more money a person has, the more principles he/she has ignored to do everything it takes to earn money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that to earn any money, I must exchange my principles for self interest as fighting/plotting in every way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as ‘inferior’ because of wanting to live by a principle as one single point/theme.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that people standing for no principle in particular are more flexible and able to do ‘more’ than what a person that stand for a principle can do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger to/towards a person that has money, that I perceive/interpret to not stand for any principle.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that standing for a principle is ‘right’ and not standing for a principle is ‘wrong’, in this ignoring the influence of money because when I was very small, my parents paid the money for me to ignore money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that if I stand for a principle, others will support me even if the people in charge of money resist and reject me because ‘I am right’ and ‘they are wrong’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate responsibility for earning my own money to/towards other people earning money, while I stand for a principle.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that the winner that has no principles does not deserve to earn so much money, and in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to interpret myself to be unfairly treated out of the excuse that the winner has no principles.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself reacting to/towards merit being bestowed on the person with money, for no other reason than having money, to stop and breathe. I realise that my merit within myself is defined by who I am, that is reflected in my own thoughts/words/deeds, and no one else is responsible for my thoughts, words, and deeds other than myself, so in relation to my own merit, I have no reason to be frustrated at all: I have the opportunity as this moment of breath to understand my own thoughts, words, and deeds through the tools of self forgiveness, self commitment statements, and self correction in self honesty, and I alone determine my merit, and every single thought, word, and deed, will be understood if I practice the tools with self honesty, in this no external influence changes this equation about my own merit, I am responsible for what merit I live as an example so no one to blame or be frustrated in physical reality. I commit myself to stop being frustrated at myself out of the excuse of more merit being given to a person with more money, where in this I judge myself as ‘having more merits’ than the person with money which triggers frustration.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

