Day 179: Is This What I Need To Do For Money?

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that money equals having future chances to re-establish my principles, to stop and breathe. I realise that I toy with myself and my world when I compromise my principles just to rebuild my principles again and again, and trust within myself to live a principle is broken repeatedly, me confusing myself of if I can trust myself or not, when I could have investigated a principle, is it best for all, and do it with no compromise because if the principle is best for all, there is never excuse to compromise. I commit myself to stop fuelling the delusion that money allows me to abuse myself through inconsistent participation.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself considering deliberately choosing to compromise my principles for self interest as all forms of money because I can redeem myself in the future, to stop and breathe. I realise that a principle that can be compromised is not a principle. I commit myself to only do what is ‘outside’ of my usual actions if the action supports an outcome that support self honesty.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself compromising myself for money, in the belief that I can just ‘turn back time‘, to stop and breathe. I realise that compromising myself for money means that I will be/become a person that compromises himself for money and so cannot be trusted with Life as doing what is best for all, I become untrustworthy immediately because I valued money over who I will be as a person that can be trusted with Life eventually. I commit myself to stop compromising myself for money because no choice is free and I do not accept or allow myself to bring my own starting point into question. I commit myself to live breath by breath understanding that time cannot be reversed.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

