Day 180: Money As Tool To Control Participation

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that having money will ‘do the work for me’, while I only reap the rewards, to stop and breathe. I realise that I have programmed into myself many superstitious beliefs about money, and money will never replace the work I put into myself, for myself, such as the time and attention to detail I will have to walk every single day to establish one habit. I commit myself to stop seeking for rewards for what I do, to instead commit myself to realise the self enjoyment of deciding who I will be and walking with myself, no products or traits defined separate from me to chase. I Commit myself to read Heaven’s Journey to Life blogs from Day 1 to understand the relationship I have formed with money to begin the walk to remove the layers of relationship I accepted and allowed myself to form with money, one layer at a time.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that what I live as the way I participate must be subject to money, to stop and breathe. I realise that the simplicity is that my total existence depends on breath, and no matter what I can do I will always need to sleep, eat, maintain my body’s hygiene, equal with an unskilled baby that is just born into this world or any person of any age and background; so my participation remains of the same physical value while the money system does its thing to value it meaning the actual value to serving what is best for all Life does not change, the cost of participating in disciplined and consistent ways does not change. I commit myself to participate from the starting point of facing the reality of myself within, by/through also facing my world without, such as the reality of what it takes to earn money and direct the money in ways that are best for all.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself judging my self commitments as useless because no one cares from the perspective that I am not receiving any reward as energy/money from anyone, to stop and breathe. I realise that a self commitment means doing something for myself, to carry out my own decision of who I will be/become, and in this the actual walking and physical actions that require to be done daily are supportive for reflecting the evidence that I am here and here to support myself absolutely, because me not supporting myself has nothing to do with others apparently influencing me, everything to do with my decision. I commit myself to realise that I either self commit or the mind will dominate and make my commitments for me.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 180: Money As Tool To Control Participation

  1. Cool – Thank you for sharing this process!

Leave a Reply

