Day 181: Showing And Compromising Decisions Is Not Living Them

I commit myself to when/as I see myself wanting/needing/desiring to show other people how ‘principled’ I am, to stop and breathe. I realise that if/when I do ANYTHING that is for others in separation of myself, I am not living any principle = I am simply following the desire to compete ‘to win’, including saying to others that I am ‘principled’; if I were standing for any principle, I would not ever need to say that I am, I would be able to remain silent and discipline myself to walk my own process, which does not require me to say anything to others. I commit myself to understand that standing for a principle means doing the work, placing in the time in the activities necessary, daily, therefore I commit myself to do the work by/through breathing through the tasks and realising a day spent is like a life spent.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that self-compromise is the future, to stop and breathe. I realise that when I am believing self compromise to be my future, I separate myself into my Mind because if I were here, I would support myself here with the task at hand, no thoughts or expectations or clues of self compromise. I Commit myself to clarify my starting point for participating in this moment, clarify the decision of who I will be, then make sure that in this breath the task at hand is the only point I give priority to, and not my reactions about the future.

I commit myself to when/as I see following another’s instructions as my only path to safety, to stop and breathe. I realise that investigating all things and keeping that which is best for all is the one point to identify safety, in this I realise that if who I am is in fact best for all I would not be thinking about my own security, I would silence myself to live the words necessary to give nothing to myself, because giving to myself means I am apparently lacking something. I commit myself to redefine my participation according to the physical time and space processes of physical actions such that the processes are accessible to everyone with time and effort, which all of us have been given for free.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

