Day 182: Is It Possible To Be Too Intelligent?

I commit myself to when/as I see myself feeling in danger for deciding for myself what I will do, to stop and breathe. I realise that every moment I am doing SOMETHING which produces a permanent consequence, from the perspective that I can never undo my participation, and through such apparently ‘insignificant’/’small’/’tiny’ moments I live out days that cannot be undone, years, several years, decades. I commit myself to breathe and do the task that is obvious to me in self honesty that I must do, in this specifically not trusting any thoughts/emotions/feelings that arise because I don’t know how thoughts/emotions/feelings work. I commit myself to realise that doing is not connected to danger, with the task at hand I am here, and I am either doing this one task or I am participating in the Mind, and in this equation nothing outside of myself poses a danger so no excuse to not make this decision immediately.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I receive money for compromising myself and my own principle, when/as I concluded that compromising myself for money is apparently always ‘safer’ than remaining standing for any sort of principle.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that compromising myself is the key point to earn money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that if I remain standing for anything I will die/perish.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that people in control of my access to money specifically want me to compromise myself before giving money to me.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself interpreting others as myself to be waiting for me to compromise myself before giving money to me, to stop and breathe. I realise that when I wait, time is always against me and running out, and it is MY OWN interpretation, meanwhile I am breathing and I must decide who I am in this moment, so in this I realise that committing myself to the tasks that I create myself within/as is before anything else because when I was born all I had was the physical reality through my human physical body. I commit myself to stop abusing myself to judge others constantly, stop asking the question of blame of “what will THEY do, will THEY harm me”, to instead commit myself to make sure that I do not harm myself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

