Day 183: Intelligence Make Up On

I commit myself to when/as I see myself interpreting self compromise to be apparently safer than self standing within/as self honesty, to stop and breathe. I realise how insignificant thoughts/emotions/feelings can be when they don’t even stop or prevent me from accumulating consequence, I can think all I want and the consequence does not change one IOTA. I realise that standing up for myself does not involve standing against others in opposition/rebellion, standing means making a decision for myself that is best for all therefore by definition of what is best for all, I should be able to do the task without fear and if I can’t do this, this is simply an indication that I have not taken into account ALL and what is best for all, still trying to find a way for me to win. I commit myself to accept that every moment I am standing for something and I have no choice but to stand for something. I commit myself to rather move myself to practice common sense within directing myself in every situation, breath by breath exposing myself to my specific mistakes and learning from my mistakes.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself valuing myself ‘in the eyes of money’ as having more value if I compromise myself and others in the process, to stop and breathe. I realise that money aside, I am bound to myself and I am the only one that has to enjoy/endure every moment, so I am bound to my own life and within/as the equation that defines ‘who I am’, there is no two sides in which I must pick sides, only exists everyone here, and every moment of participation is counted. I commit myself to because we interact through thoughts, words, and deeds to value my thoughts, words, and deeds as the foundation for existing practically here, where the thoughts, words, and deeds are a reflection of my understanding of what is here and the degree of my ignorance of what is here.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself thinking about ways to be smart and comparing myself to others, to stop and breathe. I realise that the actual walk daily does not have any experience like an emotion/feeling, and if my ability is only dependent on my own input, what I do and the starting point I create, competition is irrelevant, competing for a trait hard to come by is consequential because whether I become smart or not, the 1% or 99%, jealousy, anger, revenge are promoted in the entire group from one person competing. I commit myself to walk the daily participation to explore this physical reality in increasing detail to include people as myself.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself participating in thoughts of jealousy, comparison, and competition about my own intelligence, to stop and breathe. I realise that although we may have different “intelligence levels”, each one’s participation is equally existent including my own, just like we all breathe, in this I realise that in a physical world where I offer services to gain access to money, and everyone that is reading this has gained access, means that intelligence is as necessary as breathing, in that we all require to be intelligent ourselves to offer services that the system will accept, without a program of reward and punishment to control our extent of time and attention to detail we allocate to becoming literate, numerate, and being able to specify common sense in writing it out for ourselves and others (if it is common sense). I commit myself to walk my own process of being/becoming intelligent from the starting point of breath, meaning that like breathing, intelligence should be a human right as money should be a human right given the astounding impact money has on our life. In this, I commit myself to dismantle the system of punishment and reward I have attached to myself as the word ‘intelligence’ so that from being intelligent to exclude others to be an exclusive product to argue for a higher price, I be/become intelligent as a matter of self responsibility, and where possible share with others what I have learnt to make sure that I am not hiding greed within/as myself.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself measuring my own intelligence the way a female may measure their looks, to stop and breathe. I realise that my ‘intelligence’ does not improve from continuously measuring it, and to measure my intelligence, I actually incur a cost of giving up the moment to actually walk the process of being/becoming intelligent to instead measure and from measure compare myself to the world system IDEA that I have interpreted. I commit myself to be aware of the potential of measuring myself to have an excuse to compete and ‘go back’ to the ‘familiar feelings’ of jealousy, comparison, and competition. I commit myself to accept that the physical walking that always require real work, ‘hard work’ at every stage is not an experience, and will never produce an experience no matter how long I walk.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 183: Intelligence Make Up On

  1. Pingback: Dag 240: Kroppen Min – Ansikte, och Hår (Del 27) | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

