Day 184: Money Is In The Compromise

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that I earn more money by compromising myself, to stop and breathe. I realise that I must first examine, to absolute detail, my own starting point within/as money because I realise that money is a crucial point to understand how human nature has been shaped to justify greed in every way possible, including my own accepted religion of Self, where I participate in thoughts/emotions/feelings as backchat that come up and I BELIEVE them to be real without understanding how it works. I commit myself to ground myself in the physical life of my human body to ground myself in/as what I can physically do, and therefore focus on the physical walking of growing what I can do physically, in which one day is a benchmark for myself of what I can do, so I commit myself to ground my ambitions into physical reality of where I am in the world, what I can do in this moment physically to prevent my own self interest from dominating by, for example, preventing imagining myself as doing more than what I am actually doing.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that the key to money is self compromise, to stop and breathe. I realise that compromising myself, in a way, means standing for self interest/greed where the process is extremely detailed and intricate, so I realise that if I am willing to ‘compromise myself’/’be detailed and intricate with foolfilling/fulfilling greed’, why not be willing to be detailed and intricate with producing products that are best for all, and compromise greed as what I am in the Mind is hardly benevolent or worth any support of Life? I commit myself to daily dare to make mistakes when/as pushing myself to change how I participate, to be less distracted when doing a task, less worried and fearful of what needs to be done, less forceful behaviour from the starting point of being/becoming ‘more’.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself fearing dying/perishing for what I am doing, to stop and breathe. I realise that when I fear dying ‘for what I am doing’, I made a deliberate manipulation of myself by judging myself ‘for what I am doing’, generalizing ‘what I am doing’ to mean ‘everything that I do’, when ‘what I am doing’ is the one task at hand in a moment so the overwhelming experience of myself is bullshit I am eating from myself. I Commit myself to do the task at hand and within this, realise that no matter what my world is currently, I am being physically nurtured continuously, I have food, water, shelter, clothes and I am breathing comfortably.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

