Day 185: No One Cares If I Am Smart!!!

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that I have no support to be ‘intelligent’ out of the excuse that no one cares if I am not intelligent and starve, to stop and breathe. I realise that I define for myself, all by myself, my own definition of intelligence and live the definition through my own thoughts, words, and deeds alone, so within this I realise that even with support from other people/sources/material, I have been living the word ‘intelligence’ according to my preprogrammed limitations.

I commit myself to stop weaving stories to justify the outcome of me giving up, such as me giving up on the activities that I require to do to walk a specific future, to instead commit myself to start always with breath here as foundation for all information I receive, and in this I realise that most information is useless because of no application, so I commit myself to focus exclusively on knowledge WITH application, thus I realise the importance – from a reality perspective – of making sure that here I have an application for this knowledge. So in this I Commit myself to stop browsing the Internet for topics out of curiosity alone because this is the physical equivalent of following my thoughts/emotions/feelings, which occupy physical time that is LIMITED.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself thinking of taking advantage of another, triggered by seeing another blind to one point, to have more possessions, to stop and breathe. I realise that the temptation to greed/self interest is my own creation, and is not the other person’s fault, I am the only one having this thought in my head, meaning if I did not say anything, it would be as if it did not exist at all. I commit myself to redefine contentment according to physical need = human body, food, water, shelter, clothing, electricity, to realise that my survival is dependent on my own words/behaviour alone, so I may focus on understanding exactly how I work first, modelling my own understanding according to Earth.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

