Day 187: Acting Without Understanding

I commit myself to when/as I see myself stopping an action without any understanding, and I realise how I supported myself in my world with the task, to stop and breathe. I realise that I only require my permission to start doing the action/task, and this permission is accessed in one breath: breathing in and doing it. I commit myself to stop holding the Mind as thoughts/emotions/feelings like a religion, to instead commit myself to investigate the conflict within, investigate all things as thoughts, words, and deeds and only keep that which will support what is here as my human physical body, currently held prisoner in a world where I can die because of having no money, to live habits/patterns/behaviours as ‘who I am’ so I support myself to understand the workings of my own Mind and first do what needs to be done to gain access to money. So I commit myself to practice discipline by/through stopping participating in thoughts/emotions/feelings that activate when stationary and when moving around in my world because I notice that I am still holding myself according to ‘what is expected of me’ instead of exposing myself to myself as the reactions that come up.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself making up a list of important tasks in my Mind to judge myself, to stop and breathe. I realise that making a list of tasks out of fear of not remembering them means that I am not existing here in time and space reality, meaning the short and long term deadlines that determine, for example, the options I will have in the future. I commit myself to direct my participation as I would direct my human body, where I decide on an outcome, make sure the outcome accumulates to what is best for all, and complete the tasks one task at a time, as proof for myself that I am in physical reality because like with the human body, I can think of many ways I would direct my human body, yet I move one part at a time, I can only breathe one breath at a time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

