Day 193: Have To Write Something

Finally getting my studies moving and I find myself as my biggest obstacle.  Glorifying studying to be more than what it is, I misaligned my schedule, used studying as an excuse to slack off, work less diligently as I did in the beginning.  When I start measuring my results and seeing myself learn, I got too excited and threw myself off my own pace into a pace of competition and survival.

So I need to schedule my time so I don’t write early in the morning all the time, which taxes my body and is not a pleasant experience.  Time proportions, scheduling, practicing being disciplined.  This post and my recent posts are not as long as I would like them to be, so I have to put in the time and focus to make them longer.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

