Day 194: Defined By A Routine

I commit myself to when/as I see myself fearing others benefitting from my routine, to stop and breathe. I realise that I am creating my own fear through participating in it. I realise that my routine requires self honesty in that I must establish a routine according to who I am, where I must make sure that who I am is not defined according to what others do/say as an indication that I am committing myself to myself, meaning it doesn’t matter how long it takes, how often I must reapply myself with breath to stop participating in thoughts, whatever I do still amounts to a routine, will I participate in the Mind or participate in physical reality, this is the basic choice I face every time I breathe = physical or mind. I commit myself to stop observing others when/as I see myself compromising myself in the process, my thoughts, words, and/or deeds.

I commit myself to accept that a routine is one of the best ways to ensure that I do not abuse myself or the limited time I have here on Earth. I commit myself to stop complaining about the routine I have found that works and to just do it in that from the smaller, I create my actual future, so I commit myself to make sure that I stop distracting myself from doing the work that needs to be done, and do it sooner rather than later.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself overly wary of what other people are doing that apparently might ‘sabotage my life’, to stop and breathe. I realise that the moment I see others according to ‘sabotage’, I have made a choice to sabotage myself already through isolating myself to only see the other person in terms of ‘sabotaging capacity’, while every person has a space where they would stop sabotaging because no one wants to sabotage others, we aren’t born this way, this is why many people have families. I commit myself to stop sabotaging myself and others, to instead find ways to support others because with even one moment, why invest this moment to abuse when I could have invested into support, the work is both moment-by-moment. I commit myself to support others as myself by/through withholding judgment, placing a guard in front of my mouth, stop ALL potential of myself sabotaging and/or manipulating others for self interest, identifying the specific patterns/behaviours and understanding them first through a concrete phase of writing. I commit myself to use fear of what others will do to me as an indication of what I am already doing to myself and others because fearing others do X thing to me means I see myself possibly doing the same thing to others, which is a BIG problem that if I do not immediately direct, will only get worse, so I commit myself to when/as fearing others doing something to me, ensure that I am not THINKING about doing the same thing to others first.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing my routine to not be the “pace” I set for myself, where I believe/perceive others to be setting my routine for me, to stop and breathe. I realise that even though in a way, others are setting my routine, who I am within/as doing what needs to be done through a routine is up to me alone, I must trust myself to, without hope, follow a routine for myself and discipline myself. I commit myself to breathe and investigate the reactions of fear, discontentment that came up in relation to my routine.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

