Day 196: Fail Once, No Life

I commit myself to when/as I create the ‘fail once, no life’ behaviour as starting point for my actions involving the word ‘authority’/’organization’ as definitions of myself if I were in authority, and projecting this definition outward then reacting to my definitions, to stop and breathe. I realise that my relationship with the idea of authority/organisations is of a starting point of fear, which I had ‘made untouchable’ with a catchy phrase of ‘fail once, no life’.  I commit myself to redefine the word authority to support an inner environment that holds me responsible for failure.

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

