Day 197: Routinely Surviving Paranoia

I commit myself to when/as I see myself working a routine to apparently have an abstraction of money I can exchange for money for power over others, to stop and breathe. I realise that I came into this world with NOTHING so to be given everything then with everything grow then channel what I have learnt from the Physical to greed is like a form of robbery because with everything given within/as Life, for all parts to function effectively I must give in a way too. I commit myself to stop living a routine from a starting point of greed/what can I take.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself defining a routine according to people pleasing to be part of a group to make money together, to stop and breathe. I realise that no matter what everyone wants from me to be part of a big group, I remain in one human body and I can only do one task at hand, and in the context of knowledge/information, I can only learn with practical self application which at all stages must be accessible in one moment of “breathe and do it”. I commit myself to participating in a routine first for myself as a self commitment to place into application what understanding I have, and in this commit myself to stop defining my routine according to other people’s satisfaction with me and my own fear of other people to first commit myself to a routine that enables me to survive.

 

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

