Day 199: Horror of Doing The Same Routine

In this post expanding a self forgiveness statement I made.

“I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the delusion that I was changing because my routine was being manhandled by school from the perspective that to do well on a test, I would have to actually do work, the kind that everyone does the same way and cannot be transferred.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to complain about doing ‘the same routine’ over and over and over again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide and run away from my relationship with ‘me doing the same routine daily’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I will be bored if I do the same routine over and over again as required to do the routine daily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that it will take ‘too much time’ to do the same routine daily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that brainwashing happens through doing the same routine daily.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear myself doing the same routine daily out of the excuse that I have no tools apparently to investigate if this daily routine does not harm others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I have no tools to assess directly the outflows of an action such as a daily routine out of the excuse/justification that no tools were given to me by others such as my parents to assess a daily routine’s consequences, and in this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for not assessing the routine for me and telling me what I was getting into.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I cannot assess my own actions because ‘I am too young/inexperienced’ so I must apparently look to older people to assess my own actions for me, because I believed myself to be incapable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am incapable of assessing my own actions, adding 1 + 1 of points in my reality, and looking direct and with common sense see if what accumulates from this action is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to impose on myself the limitation that I apparently needed time before grade school to assess if the routine was effective in reality and in seeing in my Mind’s eye, me having done no assessment at all of an action as ‘doing a daily routine’, and still doing the routine, I reacted in paranoia towards myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to myself by/through pushing away ‘as hard as I could’ from me doing the same routine, out of the excuse that I was given no time to assess but in my Mind, was forced to do it anyway.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the unknown when/as in myself, I pictured myself reaching into ‘something’ and not knowing what I will pick out as consequence, where I interpreted doing a routine as accumulating consequences for only my life, and I participated in the emotion/feeling of being carelessly dictated actions without any explanation of the consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from an action I do by/through not investigating the consequences of my own action as doing a daily routine, waiting for ‘grade school’ and my parent to tell me what will happen to me when I do this.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 199: Horror of Doing The Same Routine

  1. Pingback: Day 114: Routine | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

