Day 203: Deconstructing Clever Ways To Escape Routine

I commit myself to when/as I see myself believing that I will be bored doing the same routine, to stop and breathe. I realise that if I find a routine boring, it is no excuse to give up on the routine because I have to always swallow and drink water and I have never been bored: I do it, do not value it through my Mind – through reaction – and only accept what it does for me, and do not incur debt on myself with the action. I commit myself to do a routine to support myself with participating in self intimacy within and producing product without, and stop comparing my routine to fictional standards.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself reacting to my routine looking for a way to escape, then using the excuse of ‘it will take too much time’, to stop and breathe. I realise that when I want to escape from a routine, I demonize routine and worship my own opinion as if it was the core of my beingness, so I become self righteous; I become self righteous at the cost of investigating all points about what I can do and being silent/stopping yammering to myself, able to enjoy this moment without periphery thoughts about everything but what I am physically touching. I commit myself to stop defining my routine as some sort of evil to instead look at my routine, has anything in physical reality changed, what is my physical condition, have I triggered mental conditions/reactions in me, am I dealing with them?

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 203: Deconstructing Clever Ways To Escape Routine

  1. Pingback: Dag 249: Kroppen Min – Håriga Ben Är Manligt (Del 36) | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Dag 250: Kroppen Min – En Extraordinär Rumpa (Del 37) | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

