Day 205: Doing Important Tasks

I commit myself to when/as I see myself fearing doing the same routine, to stop and breathe. I realise that the same routine means doing the same tasks, proving to myself that I understand the role and support I give to myself with these tasks, so I do them daily. I commit myself to do a routine as doing one task, taking one task that I will do for this moment in this my feelings about the task is secondary to relating my self worth to my own work. I commit myself to accept that when I work, I always work at my own pace because if I am stressed and work, no one but myself can stop myself from being stressed.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself interpreting a routine as something I have to do all at once, to stop and breathe. I realise that doing one task is a model for doing one task, and another and another until it accumulates into a sequence of tasks which I call routine. I commit myself to stop approaching routine with a haggard personality. I commit myself to breathe to accept that doing one task is equal to breathing, from the perspective that I do not need to think to do a task, I need to be here with the nitty gritty of the task, which is usually omitted when referring to the task with spoken words.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself nervous of doing one task and looking to older people for advice, to stop and breathe. I realise that in the end, I will be the one that decides and commits to an action with consequences only on my life in the long run, so older people are not as great as they advertise themselves to be because from birth to death, we are all given equal and unvarying access to physical reality, from which we uniquely limit ourselves according to our Mind as thought patterns, emotions/feelings. I commit myself to value my own common sense first because in physical reality – where it matters – older people and I both exist as one human body, and the most important points are never age specific. I commit myself to accept that the more important a point is in reality to what I will do, the more obvious the point is and the more self honesty I require to grasp the point to put it into application.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

