Day 207: Pushing Away Routine, Pushing Away Commitment

I commit myself to the simple action of realising through common sense, what is the effect of doing X in this moment, is it accumulating to what is best for ALL or best for me, if only best for me then what can I do that will produce an outcome that is best for all Life? And within this, I commit myself to realise that throughout my entire life, I remain as one human body requiring the same maintenance and attention to detail as ever before, at my death who I will be will be defined by how I treat others, have I supported an alternative system that guarantees the necessities that have been downgraded into luxuries, adequate housing, clean water (345 million without this because 6 billion people thought this is too much work to do to politically/peacefully guarantee this), flushing toilets: am I*** supporting myself to direct my minimum to include standing in a position in the world IN REALITY to remain curious of my world and act on the awareness that who I am will be defined as a person that had X years to do something about obvious catastrophe and let the environment and children turn into a mess.

I commit myself to when/as I see myself pushing away from doing the same routine, out of the excuse that I was not allowed to assess the consequences of this routine and was apparently forced into this routine dictating my time and how I participate in the time – that specific which I interpret the world system to impose – to stop and breathe. I realise that when I am doing a routine I am the one breathing and participating in the actual doing that is never referred to in written or spoken words so nothing is forcing me, when I do a routine I am the one doing it, in this one part is expected implicitly by being in a position in this world, one part is a practical outflow of being responsible for myself as a human body which is obviously dependent on all parts of this world functioning the way it is right now and I must make sure that my functioning/reason of participating as one individual part does not require the dysfunctioning/slavery/suffering of all parts so “moving away” from self interest – thoughts, emotions, feelings three words – to ‘Life awareness’ which includes a group as humanity such as the people I meet on the street the instant I step onto the street.

I commit myself to assess the consequences of the routine I am living in this moment and/or plan to most likely live out for the day because no one can stop me from assessing my own routine, from the starting point of being my own director of my life and not moods/feelings/frustration/stress/anxiety/judgment/comparison making decisions for me because with my life as evidence, such thoughts/emotions/feelings NEVER take reality into consideration as they as myself have become quite ignorant in some aspects which I am responsible for educating myself on such as the value of a group which turns out to be far more substantial than fame because just taking food requires an entire group to bring fresh produce to my stomach.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

