Day 208: Staying Up Late

Writing late at night, when at around 10.30 pm I was already getting sleepy. Instead of heeding my body and preparing to go to bed, my habit of staying up and writing late popped up like a thought in my head and for following that thought – I ate some sugar which kept me awake up until now, which is about 12.30 a.m. . So this is an example where ‘what is most comfortable for me’ as a Mind is not best for all, because something I have to be aware of is that writing at late hours will become a habit if I repeat this, which I have and as a consequence I allowed myself to program myself with Energy, thoughts/emotions/feelings.

So this post is a pause, to write about something for the day without skipping another day, but not allowing myself to keep doing this. Long term staying up late is not best for my body obviously, and to maintain my body means to not keep tempting disease by staying up late.  For other JTL bloggers (links to them here), I am sorry for the delay for continuing the point I am walking in my relationship to routine.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

