Day 209: Task Paralysis

I commit myself to when/as I see myself fearing the unknown and projecting myself onto the task I am doing, to stop and breathe. I realise that the task seems impossible to do because I shifted myself from breathing to a thought about the task, though if I stop thinking about it and breathe and do it, the problems also disappear. I commit myself to breathe and just do the task if I require to do it today, in this I commit myself to stop thinking about the task in terms of past, present, future problems/desires/fears/comparisons to instead focus on solutions and implementing them, the simplicity is that I must implement solutions here, and this I do through stopping thinking about it and just doing it.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 209: Task Paralysis

  1. Pingback: Dag 252: Kroppen – Fasta Vader (Del 39) | Viktor Persson

  2. Pingback: Dag 253: Rädsla för Bestraffning | Viktor Persson

Leave a Reply

