Day 211: Routine As Acceptance of Slavery

I commit myself to when/as I see myself imagining doing the same routine as ‘being a wuss’ and ‘accepting the rules of the world’ and ‘being a slave’, to stop and breathe. I realise that imagination does not lead to solutions that I can live into reality, imagining is always an indication that I am not willing to face myself and remember my responsibility to myself, so I imagine myself to preoccupy my attention to end up justifying complaining instead of investigating all things, and what I can do for myself as a real task and do it, manifest it into reality with time and discipline. I realise that I become what I fear becoming as a ‘wuss’ that ‘succumb to the system’ when I imagine things that only distract me, succumbing to the system of imagination. I commit myself to get out of my imagination into what is here by/through prioritizing being here with my human body, making sure I am breathing with my whole lungs, because breathing with my body leaves no potential to complain, while imagining fictional scenes leaves potential to complain and justify self compromise, so I commit myself to ground myself in reality – have I always felt the sensation of my feet on the ground – rather than risk being sucked into my imagination into various forms of paranoia, so in this I commit myself to stop toying with myself when I follow the temptation to imagine myself in situations, to instead commit myself to ground myself in physical reality as one human body.

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

