Day 212: I Fear Being Controlled Through Routine

I commit myself to when/as I see myself resisting and avoiding me doing the same routine out of the belief that others control me when I do the same routine, to stop and breathe. I realise that others do not control me through me doing the same routine, and with many tasks I have to do the same thing as the same routine because that is how I create myself in reality, thoughts, words, and deeds within each breath and if I took as much care with each breath as I currently do with thoughts and personalities and characters, I would have a greater degree of certainty in my life. I commit myself to see that the decision to do the same routine is the decision of what I will do in this moment, and being a human being already requires a list of things I need to do in reality to support myself in reality = breathe, progress in studies, investigate relationships.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

