Day 220: Desirable Traits As Perfection

I commit myself to when/as I see myself pressuring myself to achieve the perfect set of skills, traits without any regard for reality, to stop and breathe. I realise that skills and traits are not commodities, in terms of practical purposes of deciding who I will be, they cannot be bought with money, they are as I am meaning they are as effective as the training I give to myself to receive. I commit myself to give to myself the training to develop myself not just for myself and my own self image, but for the effective functioning of an entire group and in this, I commit myself to accept that no matter how ‘complex’ or ‘sophisticated’ the training, I must be able to do it as a matter simple enough to do it breath by breath, so I commit myself to prevent one cause of frustration by making sure that the plans and tasks I set for myself are grounded in the reality of what I can really do understanding that I build myself brick by brick.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

